3 Committees Seeking to Seek For The Heads of The College of Innovative Management

On October the 10th, 2022, Asst. Prof. Dr. Jesada Kwamkhunkoei, Vice President, with Mr. Chai Meenongwar, Vice President, presided over the committee meeting, seeking for 3 nominees who will be involved in the dean seeking process of The College of Innovative Management, which are:  the head of the program, the head of the subject, and the head of the unit by selecting one from government official lecturers or two of university academic employees.

The meeting was held in the Lecture 1 meeting room, 4th floor of the 100th year building.

Leave a reply


เลขที่ 1 หมู่ 20 ถนนพหลโยธิน ต.คลองหนึ่ง อ.คลองหลวง

จ.ปทุมธานี 13180​

Tel : 0-2529-0674-7

Fax : 0-2529-2580

Email : saraban@vru.ac.th

number of visitors


Translate »